Toggle menu

Contact details

Contact details

Head of Building Control


Derek Terry

Tel: (01772) 625423

Mobile: 07779 779074

Email: dterry@southribble.gov.uk

 

Building Control Surveyor


Michael Bradshaw

Tel: (01772) 625421

Mobile: 07970 677287

Email:mbradshaw@southribble.gov.uk

 

Building Control Technician 


Ben Hill

Tel: (01772) 625421

Mobile: 07929 022808

Email:bhill@southribble.gov.uk

 

Building Control Apprentice


Ronan Macfarlane

Tel: (01772) 625421

Mobile: 07970 675455

Email:rmacfarlane@southribble.gov.uk

 

Technical Support Supervisor  


Lianne Mason

Tel: (01772) 625423

Email: lianne.mason@southribble.gov.uk

 

Technical Support Officer


Sam Buchanan

Tel: (01772) 625427

Email: sam.buchanan@southribble.gov.uk

 


General email: bldcontrol@southribble.gov.uk

Tel: (01772) 625400

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email

Print

Print this page