© South Ribble Borough Council 2019


County Councillors

South Ribble has eight County Councillors representing the following county divisions for Lancashire County Council:

Leyland Central
Leyland South
Lostock Hall & Bamber Bridge
Moss Side & Farington
Penwortham East & Walton-le-Dale
Penwortham West
South Ribble East
South Ribble West

Use the Lancashire County Council website to find your County Councillor.